Landing Page

Order Landing Page

Landing Page – is a business marketing tool known in trading as “lead capture page” or “destination page”. This kind of website is, usually, ordered by people, whose goal is to offer for the market new, little-known product or service in a region, which is not yet covered territorially. The main aim of the page is to attract the maximum quantity of potential clients and make them leave an application. Such land gives a good result together with contextual advertising adjusted to a certain type and age bracket of the target audience. The landing page is visited through a link (banner and contextual advertising) placed on the Internet, social network or another external resource. In appearance the landing page looks like a one-page website with practical, user-friendly structure and placement of blocks. Stylish and balanced design, easy navigation play an important role in the product or service marketing. The elements should look as simple as possible and placed in the familiar parts of the website. Key features should stand out from the general picture and galvanize a user into action in the certain case into purchase. Convenience of the website without any extra clicking, but with essential information ensure usability that sells the product/service. A page which has all mentioned factors is able to sell in 10-30% more effectively than a traditional business card website or eCommerce website.


If you need to sell a minimal package of products or services, choose traditional landing page. If you are already ready to develop a landing page for your product or service, we can help you.

Stage: 1

Processing of technical requirements — is work on a document that contains the client's requirements to the development object. Detailed study, planning of the needed resources, timing for realization of every detail, database architecture, structuring of sections and the mechanism of logic ....

Stage: 2

Prototyping — is the process of creating the layout prototype. This prototype contains a draft of developed details of the website structure before the designer starts the work. This is a required procedure in the early stages of development in order to get all the details from a client ....

Stage: 3

Creating a page design — on the basis of technical requirements and the prototype, the designer combines on the layout all the specific colors and elements laid down in advance. In fact it is already a final visualization of the project without functionality ...

Stage: 4

Programming — is detailed work of the technical aspects of each object described in technical requirements. The development of content management system, synchronization, programming of the mechanisms, feedback forms, algorithms of search, filtering and data structures ....

Stage: 5

Slicing and adaptation of layouts — slicing is done together with programming. The process is under the full control of the designer and programmer. The output is cross-browser and adaptive composition identical to the layout, but in an “alive” form ....

Stage: 6

Filling with content and SEO optimization — is analysis of the project, collection of semantic kernel, processing of materials, images, video files provided by the client. Writing and editing of articles for their proper indexing in search engines, filling the website with products ....

Stage: 7

Uploading and setting up on the server — after all of work on the project is done, it is time for uploading and setting up. At this stage the hosting and domain name are selected, service time and smart support of the website are planned ....

icreative.com.ua_goodzyk_preview

Goodzyk

icreative.com.ua_laconica_preview-min

Lakonika

icreative.com.ua_magic_leverage_preview

Magic leverage

icreative.com.ua_agressor_preview

Agressor

icreative.com.ua_lifesmart_land_preview

Lifesmart land

icreative.com.ua_key_finder_preview

Key Finder

Step 1: Contact Details

Next

Step 2: General information

Next

Step 3: Goods and services

Next

Step 4: Web site

The expected type of site*

The objectives of the website

Next

Step 5: Materials

Signature styleФирменный стиль

Photos

Handmade graphics

The use of any graphics is preferable

Next

Step 6: Layout and design

Mood and Association, which must be of a design*

The requirements for appearance (design) of the website

Next

Step 7: File and examples

Files (Use any specific graphic images provided by you?)

Landing Page

Заказать Landing Page

Landing Page – это продающаяся страница для бизнеса, так же известная в среде коммерческих структур как «посадочная страница». Ее заказчики — люди, задача которых выдвинуть на рынок новый, малоизвестный продукт или услугу в том регионе, который еще не покрыт территориально.
Основная цель страницы: пропустить через себя максимальное количество потенциальных клиентов и заставить большую часть из них оставить заявку. Работает такой ленд очень хорошо вместе с контекстной рекламой, настроенной на тип и возрастную категорию пользователя. На Лендинг пейдж попадают обычно по ссылке, размещенной в интернете, социальной сети или на любом внешнем ресурсе через баннерную или контекстную рекламу. Внешне лэндинг выглядит как одностраничный сайт, с удобной, понятной для пользователя структурой и расположением блоков. Стильный и выдержанный дизайн, удобная навигация играют немаловажную роль в продаже продукта или услуги. Вид целевых элементов должен быть максимально простой и находится в привыкших для пользователя местах, а ключевые элементы должны выделяться из общей массы и побуждать пользователя к действию, в данном случае – покупке. Удобство на стайте без лишних переходов и информация по существу – это и есть юзабилити, которое продает. Имея все перечисленные факторы такая страница способна продавать на 10–30% эффективнее чем классический сайт визитка или интернет-магазин.


Если вам нужно продать минимальный пакет товара или услуг, то классический лендинг именно для вас. Может вы уже готовы разработать для своего продукта или услуги продающую страницу, то сделать это можно у нас.

Этап: 1

Обработка Технического задания - процесс обработки документа, содержащего требования заказчика к объекту разработки. Детальное изучение, планирование используемых ресурсов, расчет времени реализации каждой детали, архитектура базы данных, структурирование разделов и механизма работы логики….

Этап: 2

Прототипирование - процесс создания прототипа макета. Данный прототип содержит черновой вариант проработанных деталей структуры сайта перед началом работы дизайнера. Это обязательная процедура на ранних стадиях разработки, чтобы уточнить все детали у заказчика….

Этап: 3

Создание Дизайна страниц - на основании технического задания и прототипа, дизайнер предает всю заложенную заранее специфику цветовых решений и элементов на макет. По сути это уже и есть финальная визуализация проекта без оживления…

Этап: 4

Программирование - детальная проработка технических моментов каждого объекта, описанного в тех.задании. Разработка системы управления контентом, синхронизация, программирование механизмов, форм обратной связи, алгоритмов поиска, фильтрации и структур данных….

Этап: 5

Верстка и адаптация макетов - верстка делается параллельно с программированием. Процесс проходит под полным контролем дизайнера и программиста. На выходе получается кроссбраузерная и адаптивная верстка идентичная макету, только в живом виде….

Этап: 6

Наполнение и SEO оптимизация - анализ проекта, сбор семантического ядра. Обработка предоставленных материалов, изображений, видеофайлов от заказчика. Написание или редактирование статей для их правильной индексации в поисковых системах, наполнение товаром....

Этап: 7

Выгрузка и настройка на сервер - после окончания всех работ по проекту, приходит время его выгрузке и настройке. На данном этапе подбирается хостинг, доменное имя. Планируется период обслуживания и тонкости поддержки сайта....

icreative.com.ua_goodzyk_preview

Goodzyk

icreative.com.ua_laconica_preview-min

Лаконика

icreative.com.ua_magic_leverage_preview

Magic leverage

icreative.com.ua_agressor_preview

Agressor

icreative.com.ua_lifesmart_land_preview

Lifesmart land

icreative.com.ua_key_finder_preview

Key Finder

Шаг 1: Контактные данные

Дальше

Шаг 2: Общая информация

Дальше

Шаг 3: Товары и услуги

Дальше

Шаг 4: Веб-сайт

Предполагаемый тип сайта*

Задачи сайта

Дальше

Шаг 5: Материалы

Фирменный стильФирменный стиль

Фотографии

Ручная графика

Использование какой графики предпочтительнее

Дальше

Шаг 6: Компоновка и дизайн

Настроение и ассоциации, которые должен вызывать дизайн*

Требования к внешнему виду (дизайну) сайта

Дальше

Шаг 7: Файлы и примеры

Файлы (Использовать какие либо конкретные графические изображения предоставленные вами?)